SDOC-Banner
The School District of Osceola County, Florida
 
  
 
Facilities Division Phone Directory
Main Phone Main Fax
(407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985
line
 

Facilities Division

Phone

Fax

          Email

Clyde A. Wells, MBA Chief Facilities Officer (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 wellscl@osceola.k12.fl.us
Felicia Bracy Secretary IV (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 bracyf@osceola.k12.fl.us
Carol Minshew Clerk Typist (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 minshewc@osceola.k12.fl.us
Janice Rosario Accountant I (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 rosarjan@oscoela.k12.fl.us
Katherine Pulla Bookkeeper (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 pullakat@osceola.k12.fl.us

Design and Construction Services

Phone

Fax

          Email

John P. Davis, R.A. Director of Facilities Services (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 davisjp@osceola.k12.fl.us
Carolyn Raggi Secretary III (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 raggic@osceola.k12.fl.us
Charlene Barkholz Records Clerk (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 barkholzc@osceola.k12.fl.us
David Barkholz Project Field Representative (407) 518-2964 (407)-518-2985 barkholzd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Chris Crowe Engineering Support Supervisor (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 crowec@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jim D'Amico Facilities Foreman     damicoj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Remy Gili Project Field Representative     giliremy@osceola.k12.fl.us
Chris Maresco CADD Specialist (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 marescoc@osceola.k12.fl.us
Dan Olson Construction Systems Analyst (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 olsond@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jeffrey Peters Energy Education Specialist (407) 518-2964 (407) 343-8756 petersj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Mark Scheuer Project Field Representative (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 scheuerm@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jazmyne Smith Clerk Typist (407) 518- 2964 (407) 518-2985 smithjz@osceola.k12.fl.us
John Viscomi Project Field Representative (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 viscomij@osceola.k12.fl.us
John Winthers Facilities Foreman (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 wintherj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Phone

Fax

          Email

Rhonda Blake Director of Planning Services (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2991 blakerho@osceola.k12.fl.us
Victoria Funk Secretary III (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2991

funkv@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jason Lindsey Facilities Planning Specialist- Educational Capacity and Planning (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2991 lindseja@osceola.k12.fl.us
Christopher Melendez Arc/GIS Specialist (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2991 melendch@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lori Wall Facilities Planning Technician (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2991 walllori@osceola.k12.fl.us
Brian Kepner Facilities Planning Specialist- Growth Management and Planning (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2991 kepnerbr@osceola.k12.fl.us
Tammy Denmark Clerk Typist (407) 518-2964 (407) 5185-2991 denmarkt@osceola.k12.fl.us

Building & Fire Safety Department

Phone

Fax

          Email

Douglas Tillery Building Official (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 tilleryd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Becky Fernandez Permitting Clerk (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 fernandb@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jim Fisher Energy Manager (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 fisherj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Joe Greene Building Inspector (407) 518-2964 (407) 518-2985 greeneje@osceola.k12.fl.us

Phone

Fax

          Email

Michael Clark Coordinator of Custodial and Ancillary Services (407) 518-2964 (407) 343-8756 clarkmic@osceola.k12.fl.us
Sharon Hardee Administrative Assistant 407) 518-2964 (407) 343-8756 hardees@osceola.k12.fl.us
Linda Beumel Maintenance Planner (407) 518-2964 (407) 343-8756 beumell@osceola.k12.fl.us
Leo Galarza Custodial Foreman (407) 518-2964 (407) 343-8756 galarzal@osceola.k12.fl.us
Special Projects Team Joseph Arscott, Jeremy Avery, Vince Greer, Anthony Maresco, Doug Mascoe, Julio Ortiz-Tirado
Health & Safety Department
Maria Hernandez Health Safety Specialist (407) 518-2964 (407)343-8756 hernandma@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jo Ellen Beekman Health & Safety Inspector (407) 518-2964 (407)343-8756 beekmajo@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Hood Health & Safety Inspector (407) 518-2964 (407)343-8756 hoodjenn@osceola.k12.fl.us
Elaine Carlus Health Safety Technician (407) 518-2964 (407)343-8756 carlusa@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Sacks   (407) 518-2964 (407)343-8756 sacksj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Phone

Fax

    Email and Website

Mark Cavinee Director of Maintenance (407) 935-3740 (407) 935-3747 cavineem@osceola.k12.fl.us
Maintenance Website