SDOC-Banner
The School District of Osceola County, Florida
 
High School Listing

Celebration High School
1809 Celebration Blvd.
Celebration, FL  34747
Phone: 321-939-6600 / Fax: 321-939-6652
Principal: Charles Mytron Lisby
lisbycha@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics
Zoning Map
Directions Map

Gateway High School
93 Panther Paws Trail
Kissimmee, FL  34744
Phone: 407-935-3600 / Fax: 407-935-3609
Principal: Larry Meadows
meadowsl@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics
Zoning Map
Directions Map

Harmony High School
3601 Arthur J Gallagher Blvd.
Harmony, FL  34771
Phone: 407-933-9900 / Fax: 407-933-9901
Principal: Grover Butler
butlerg@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics
Zoning Map
Directions Map

Liberty High School
4250 Pleasant Hill Road
Kissimmee, FL  34746
Phone: 407-933-3910 / Fax: 407-933-9990
Principal: Robert Studly
studlyr@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics
Zoning Map
Directions Map

Osceola High School
420 S. Thacker Avenue
Kissimmee, FL  34741
Phone: 407-518-5400 / Fax: 407-943-7909
Principal: Edward Jones
jonesedw@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics
Zoning Map
Directions Map

Poinciana High School
2300 S. Poinciana Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL  34758
Phone: 407-870-4860 / Fax: 407-870-0382
Principal: Pete Hodges
hodgesp@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics
Zoning Map
Directions Map

Professional and Technical High School (PATHS)
501 Simpson Road
Kissimmee, FL  34744
Phone: 407-518-5407 / Fax: 407-344-2467
Principal: Paula Evans
evansp@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics

Directions Map

St. Cloud High School
2000 Bulldog Lane
St. Cloud, FL  34769
Phone: 407-891-3100 / Fax: 407-891-3114
Principal: Nate Fancher
fanchern@osceola.k12.fl.us


View Website
School Calendar
Demographics
Zoning Map
Directions Map